A Demon In Her Life..

20140320-140635.jpg

The gates of heaven are strongly shut
The fires of hell are burning hot
My echoes completely surround me
My tears burn my skin
My heart feels like it is made of steel ..
So heavy all the time!
The hand I always use .. just let go
The heart I always talk to .. just stopped beating for me
The comforting words I always listen to .. just got silenced
Darkness drags me inside..
Covers me with its shadows
The only source of light is from my burning heart
and the minute I smile …
I just feel like crying
I feel like a demon in her life
A burden on her shoulders
I tried to save her
But she left me suffocate
She left me alone …
Hanging by a thread
With no stars in my sky…
Not even one!
Just another wound torn wide open
Staining all my sleeves red
I spend my nights listening to my heart beats disappear
I put my hand on it and feel it get weaker as the night fades away
And the air I breathe seems toxic ..
Slowly collapsing my lungs…
And I try to hold my breath
I try to be patient …
But in the end .. I’m only human

This entry was published on March 20, 2014 at 11:07 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

