I am a soldier!

20130131-202520.jpg

I stood there
Above the cloud
I have been waiting for the thunder to stop screaming
I have been waiting for a long time …
And finally,
Screams have turned into whispers
Rain had stopped
A new season has arrived
and a new chapter in my book has opened
I have started this chapter with a thunderbolt sweeping away my past
I have set my goals
I will stand strong in front of every hurricane …
I will stand firm against every flood …
I will bare the heat of the fire …
I’m a soldier!

This entry was published on January 31, 2013 at 5:22 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

