Happiness…

20130120-003818.jpg

 

I wanna be happy, I try so hard to resurrect this feeling but it’s just not working! What is missing?
Every time I try to be happy, there’s something inside me that’s telling me not to. I don’t know what it is?
Is it the pain of my stomach? I don’t think so, I’ve got used to this pain, it is probably not it!! Maybe it’s my heart! but I feel like everything’s ok. 
I deserve to be happy, but I feel like crying
I do not know what’s wrong with me
I miss a lot of people, but this kind of pain isn’t it!
Here I sit in front of the deep blue see
Fresh windy air filling my lungs
I wanna smile, but my muscles are so stiff to do so!!
What is missing? 
I honestly don’t know
I guess I have to search my soul for the answer
I’ve been searching for quite a long time, but maybe I should dig deeper…
Deeper…..
Deeper than usual …
 
 
This entry was published on January 18, 2013 at 8:40 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

